Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Patch change on receipt of All Notes Off msg
#1
Bug 
My MIDI patchbay (Sycologic 16x32) sends an All Notes Off message across all 16 channels when you reconfigure a route.
Apparently the NDLR sees that and decides to (re) load saved patch 0 every time it sees that message.

Can that be prevented?  Often I am changing around what gear is connected and editing the NDLR preset at the same time.  When it loads 0, it wipes out any work in progress.

Thanks

(testing on 1.0.29)
Reply
#2
Sure thing, we'll take a look at it.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)